June 2018 Travel Restrictions

As you have likely heard by now, the most recent version of the travel ban, affecting Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela, and Yemen, has been upheld by the US Supreme Court. Chad, which was included in the original draft, was removed in an update last fall. Otherwise, the ban will remain in effect as it has been since December. For more information on the decision, see the following: