Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 18

OIS Closing at 12pm (Noon)

Friday, December 20

OIS Closing at 1pm

Monday, December 23

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.

Tuesday, December 24

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.

Wednesday, December 25

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.

Thursday, December 26

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.

Friday, December 27

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.

Monday, December 30

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.

Tuesday, December 31

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.

Wednesday, January 1

OIS is Closed

OIS is closed for the university break.